ORBL Committee

MemberPositionContact NumberEmail Address
Paul BeardmoreLeague Charperson01706
Shelley TaylorLeague Secretary07985
Janet BeardmoreSecretary01706
Gary HarrallMatch Secretary01706
Kath DavisonTournament Secretary01706
Bob HeatonGeneral Committee01706 641037
Chris BurilGeneral Committee07580
Amir NazirGeneral Committee07966235128
Andrew MillsGeneral Committee07949 346347
Martin SpencerGeneral Committee07725 053293
This is a listing of all of the current ORBL committee as at 14/05/2018